من نحن

حكايتنا

TIME Entertainment هي شركة قابضة سعودية متخصصة في إدارة الفعاليات وتطوير المواهب وإنتاج المحتوى الإبداعي. وقد تأسست في عام 2012 في الرياض مقر مكتبها الرئيسي مع فروع لها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

هويتنا

نحن شركة إدارة فعاليات كاملة الخدمات وذات رؤية عالمية وحضور إقليمي قوي مما يجعلنا إحدى الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. ونحن في Time Entertainment دائماً في المقدمة في تخطيط وتصميم الفعاليات الإبداعية بخبرة متقدمة وتجربة واسعة، حيث نقدم حلولاً متناغمة متكاملة. وبالإضافة إلى علاقاتنا ومعرفتنا بسوق الكفاءات المحلي من خلال قسم إدارة المواهب الذي قدم كثيراً من الحملات الفريدة وطور محتوى ترفيهي مبدع.

إن فلسفتنا مبنية على تقديم خبرات راسخة لا تنسى من خلال فريق ديناميكي واسع المعرفة، وسريع الاستجابة، متزن وقادر على تقديم حلول بسيطة ذكية وإبداعية.

رسالتنا

إعداد وتطوير وإنتاج محتوى ترفيهي فريد من نوعه وتجارب على مختلف الأصعدة و المنصات، شاملةً الفعاليات والمواهب والمعارض بهدف تقديم محتوى ترفيهي نوعي للشباب السعودي والعربي.

رؤيتنا

أن نكون إحدى أكثر الشركات السعودية تقدماً وأن نصبح أحد العناصر الرئيسية الدافعة للنمو الاقتصادي في المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة عن طريق إثراء قطاع الترفيه المحلي.

فريقنا
سمو الأميرة أميرة الطويل

سمو الأميرة أميرة الطويل

رئيسة مجلس إدارة

سيدة أعمال وناشطة في مجال الأعمال الخيرية والدفاع عن حقوق الإنسان والمساواة. تخرجت من جامعة نيو هيفين بدرجة البكالوريوس في الأعمال الدولية وتتابع تحصيلها الآن لنيل درجة الماجستير في العلاقات الدولية من كلية كنجز بلندن. عرفت الأميرة بإنجازاتها العظيمة وكونها رائدة لجيلها ملتزمة بالتغيير الجذري. الأميرة أميرة هي مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Time Entertainment التي تهدف إلى تجديد صناعة الإعلام والترفيه مع خلق فرص عمل وتسخير المحتوى لخدمة الشباب السعودي. وبالإضافة إلى أعمالها التجارية فهي ناشطة أيضاً في دعم المجتمعات ومساندة المنظمات غير الحكومية عبر العالم وتشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة وعضو مؤسس لمركز تسامي للمبادرات الاجتماعية. الأميرة أميرة كذلك هي سفير خاص لمنظمة بيركنز وعملت في السابق كرئيس مجلس إدارة وأمين عام لمؤسسة الوليد بن طلال الخيرية.

هيكتور أليجري

هيكتور أليجري

الرئيس التنفيذي

إحدى وعشرون عاماً من الخبرة في إدارة الفعاليات العالمية ومجال الدعاية والإعلان. له خبرة عميقة في الإخراج الفني والأعمال الإبداعية وتصميم المعارض والعلاقات العامة في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. أسس عدة وكالات في مجالات الدعاية والإعلان، والعلاقات العامة، وإدارة الفعاليات وساهم بنجاحها بدوره كشريك مؤسس ومدير عام في كل من فلنسيا ومدريد.بفضل خبرته الكبيرة في تنظيم فعاليات الشركات والمؤسسات، بالإضافة إلى تعامله مع أرقى العلامات التجارية وأحدث التقنيات في مجال الترفيه، ساهم بشكل كبير في تطوير Time Entertainment لتكون أكثر إبداعاً وتواكبا مع تطورات عالم الترفيه.

عبادة عوض

عبادة عوض

المدير التنفيذي

التحق بشركة TIME Entertainment في عام 2012 كوكيل اتصال نظراً لخبرته السابقة في صناعة الترفيه في المملكة العربية السعودية. خبرات عبادة الهندسية إلى جانب مهاراته في الإدارة المالية فتحا له الأبواب ليترقى مرات عديدة ليصبح مدير الشركة التنفيذي. من خلال منصبه كمدير تنفيذي عمل على تعزيز علاقات الشركة مع الدوائر الحكومية وارتقى بعلاقات الشركة إلى مستوى أعلى. إن علاقات عبادة ومهاراته كانت عوامل أساسية في إبرام صفقات رئيسية للشركة مع بعض أكبر العاملين في قطاع الترفيه في العالم.

عبدالرحمن عريفي

عبدالرحمن عريفي

منسق الشؤون الإبداعية و المعمارية

شذى الطيب ‎

شذى الطيب ‎

مدير مشروع

تامبي كشت

تامبي كشت

مدير العمليات

سندس الدويسي

سندس الدويسي

مدير تجاري

عميد حمويه

عميد حمويه

المدير المالي

خالد خليفة

خالد خليفة

مساعد مشروع

جاد سعد

جاد سعد

مساعد مشروع

عبدالله غنيم

عبدالله غنيم

مساعد مشروع

علي الشقراوي

علي الشقراوي

منسق تسويق

مها العوفي

مها العوفي

مساعد تجاري

محمد أبو العرايس

محمد أبو العرايس

منسق الشؤون الخارجية

رزان العريني

رزان العريني

منسقة موارد بشرية

عمر الزهراني ‎

عمر الزهراني ‎

مساعد مشروع

صهيب أسعد

صهيب أسعد

منسق مالي

روان الشهراني

روان الشهراني

منسقة وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

روان السعيد

روان السعيد

منسقة مشروع

نادية رضوان

نادية رضوان

منسقة إبداعية

عملاؤنا

تعاون وثقة متبادلة

About

OUR STORY

TIME Entertainment is a Saudi holding company specialized in event management, talents development and production of innovative content. It was established in 2012 with headquarters in Riyadh and arms in UAE.

OUR DNA

We are a full-service entertainment management company with an international outlook and strong regional presence, making us one of the leading entertainment management companies in Saudi. We at Time Entertainment have been on the forefront of planning, designing and executing creative events with an experiential edge. Delivering integrated, one-stop solutions. In addition to our relationship and knowledge of the local talent market through our agency division which has delivered many unique campaigns and developed creative entertainment content.

Our philosophy is to provide unforgettable experiences with a dynamic team well knowledgeable, responsive, balanced, and vibrant authorities capable of delivering simple, insightful and creative solutions.

OUR MISSION

To create, develop, and produce unique entertainment content and experiences on different levels and platforms including events, talents and shows with the aim of providing quality entertainment content for Saudi & Arab youth

OUR VISION

To be one of the most progressive Saudi companies and become a main diver of economical growth in Saudi Arabia and the region through closing the gap in the local entertainment sector

OUR TEAM
Princess Ameerah Al-Taweel

Princess Ameerah Al-Taweel

Chairwoman

Businesswoman, humanitarian, philanthropist, and an equal rights advocate graduated from the University of New Haven with a bachelor's degree in International Business, and she is perusing her master’s degree in International Relations from King’s College, London. Recognized as an achiever and leader of her generation, who is committed to revolutionary change. Princess Ameerah is the founder and Chairwoman of, TIME Entertainment, which aims to revive the media and entertainment industry while providing both employment and engaging content for Saudi youth. Princess Ameerah is also the Chairwoman and Co-founder of Tasamy Social initiatives Center. In addition to her business operations, she is also functional in empowering communities and supporting non-governmental organizations across the globe. Princess Ameerah is currently the Special Ambassador of Perkins and she previously served as Vice Chairwoman & Secretary General of Al-Waleed bin Talal Charity Foundation.

Hector Alegre

Hector Alegre

CEO

21 years of experience in the international event management and advertising industry. He is an expert in the fields of creative direction, art direction, exhibition design and public relations in Europe and the Middle East. Hector has founded and led a number of agencies in Spain toward success through his role as a Founding Partner and General Manager for advertising, PR and event agencies in Valencia and Madrid.Hector vast experience in major corporate and institutional events, luxury brands and latest technologies for entertainment, which enabled him to constantly empower Time Entertainment to innovate and experiment with new and creative concepts and technology in the entertainment sector.

Obada Awad

Obada Awad

Executive Director

Joined TIME in 2012 as a Communication Agent, due to his previous experience in the entertainment industry in Saudi Arabia. His engineering background combined with his financial analysis skills opened the doors for him to get promoted several times and to become the company’s Executive Director. In his role as an Executive Director he solidified the company’s relationships with government agencies and took its relationships with international content providers to the next level. Obada’s connections and skills were key elements in closing major deals for the company with some of the biggest players in the entertainment sector in the world.

Ameed Hamwieh

Ameed Hamwieh

Finance Manager

Sundus Alduwaisi

Sundus Alduwaisi

Commercial Manager

Julian Conda

Julian Conda

Account Manager

Shatha Al Tayeb

Shatha Al Tayeb

Project Manager

Mohammed Abu Alarayes

Mohammed Abu Alarayes

External Affairs Coordinator

Abdurrhman Arefi

Abdurrhman Arefi

Account Coordinator

Maha AlOufi

Maha AlOufi

Commercial Associate

Abdullah Ghunaim

Abdullah Ghunaim

Project Associate

Jad Saad

Jad Saad

Project Associate

Khalid Khalifa

Khalid Khalifa

Project Associate

Omar Al Zahrani

Omar Al Zahrani

Project Associate

OUR CLIENTS

Trusted by brands you know